welcome to

all star cheer & dance

Scroll Down For More Info

Contact Us

Phone:

+61 3 9756 0014

Mobile:

0402 433 377

Fax:

+61 3 9758 2096

Email:

info@aascf.com.au

Location:

14A Hayward Rd

Ferntree Gully Vic 3156

Australia

Online Enquiry

Please call me back
* Required fields

Contact

Can we please ask that your first point of contact be through the AASCF office as most questions can be answered by one of our friendly staff - Call 03-9800 4080

General Enquiries

Please call our office for all enquiries on 03 9800 4080 

Executive Director

Stephen James - 0402 433 377 or steve@aascf.com.au

Program Director

Rosemary Sims - 0417 346 153 or rosemary@aascf.com.au Please only ring Rosemary if your enquiry is urgent otherwise we would appreciate emailing her or ringing the office.

Events Co-ordinator 

Kerry Perry - kerry@aascf.com.au

ADMINISTRATION/MEMBERSHIPS

admin@aascf.com.au

General Information / Enquiries

info@aascf.com.au

Coach Credentialing / Education Enquiries

education@aascf.com.au

Merchandise Enquiries

merchandise@aascf.com.au

Uniform Enquiries

outfitters@aascf.com.au

Accounts

accounts@aascf.com.au

 

Fax +61 3 9800 4184

 

Address 6/103 Lewis Rd Knoxfield Vic 3180 Australia

 

Postal Address PO Box 7012 Upper Ferntree Gully, Vic 3156 Australia

 

Please Note our office hours are 9.30am to 4.30pm, Monday to Friday

 

AASCF ON FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM

 

Are you cheerleading and dance crazy? Can’t live without the latest cheer and dance news? AASCF is here to help!

 

By following AASCF on Facebook and Instagram, you never have to be in the dark again when it comes to the latest cheerleading and dance news!

 

When you become a fan of AASCF on Facebook, you will immediately be updated with AASCF news in both the cheerleading and dance worlds. We will have you informed with the newest info on everything from clinics, the latest awe...some merchandise to competitions.

 

By following us on Instagram, you will constantly be updated with coverage from the top competitions of the year!!

 

Facebook

 

Twitter

 

Instagram

 

Snapchat

aascfofficial

 

AASCF TERMS & CONDITIONS

Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Comments *
* Required fields