welcome to

all star cheer & dance

Scroll Down For More Info

Contact Us

Phone: +61 3 9800 4080

Mobile: 0402 433 377

Fax: +61 3 9800 4184

Email: info@aascf.com.au

Location:

6/103 Lewis Rd

Ferntree Gully Vic 3156

Australia

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

AUSTRALIAN ALL STAR CHEERLEADING FEDERATION
2020 Venues & Dates

01-05-2020

 

2020 AASCF STATES – Cheer & Dance

STATE DATE VENUE
WA (Perth) Friday 28th (evening) to Sunday 30th August HBF Stadium
QLD (Gold Coast) Friday 4th (afternoon/evening)
to Sunday 6th September
Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre
NSW/ACT (Sydney) Friday 11th (afternoon/evening)
to Sunday 13th September
Quay Centre, Sydney Olympic Park 
VIC (Melbourne) Friday 18th (afternoon/evening)
to Sunday 20th September
Melbourne Sports & Aquatic Centre
SA (Adelaide) Friday 25th (evening)
to Sunday 27th September
Titanium Arena

2020 UNISPORTS CHEER & DANCE NATIONALS

STATE DATE VENUE
VIC (Melbourne) Thursday 22nd October State Basketball Centre

2020 AASCF SPRING CARNIVAL – Cheer & Dance

STATE DATE VENUE
NSW/ACT (Sydney) Friday 9th (evening)
to Sunday 11th October
Sydney Olympic Park
QLD (Brisbane) Friday 16th (evening)
to Sunday 18th October
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
VIC (Melbourne) Friday 23rd (evening)
to Sunday 25th October
State Basketball Centre
SA (Adelaide) Friday 30th October (evening)
to Sunday 1st November
Titanium Arena

2020 AASCF NATIONALS & AASCF Scholastic Nationals – Cheer & Dance

STATE DATE VENUE
QLD (Gold Coast) Friday 27th to Sunday 29th November Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre

2020 Australasian Pinnacle – Cheer & Dance

STATE DATE VENUE
QLD (Gold Coast) Monday 30th November Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre

2020 Season Calendar

PDF download
updated 29-04-2020